Helen	Atkinson	Director of Public Health, Surrey County Council
Laura	Bogalho	Governor, HMP Highdown
Alison	Bolton	Chief Executive, Office of the Police & Crime Commissioner
Ben	Byrne	Head of Youth Justice, Surrey County Council
Joy	Coles	Head of Crime South East Region Ministry of Justice
Chris	Cross	Councillor (north rep) Elmbridge Borough Council
Kevin	Deanus	Councillor (west rep) Waverley Borough Council
Gordon	Falconer	Senior Manager - Community Safety, Surrey County Council
Kay	Hammond	Councillor (county rep) Surrey County Council (Vice Chair)
Kevin	Hurley	Surrey Police and Crime Commissioner (Chair)
Victoria	Jeffries	Assistant Director, National Probation Service
Jane	Last	Programme Manager, Surrey County Council
Jane Dave	Manning	Surrey and Sussex Cluster Manager, Her Majesty's Courts Service
Vivienne	Michael	Councillor (east rep) Mole Valley District Council
Claire	Moulsher	Acting Deputy Chief Crown Prosecuter, Crown Prosecution Service
Lynne	Owens	Chief Constable, Surrey Police
Russell	Pearson	Chief Fire Officer, Surrey Fire & Rescue Service
Portia	Ragnauth	Acting Chief Crown Prosecutor, Crown Prosecution Service
Yvonne	Rees	Chief Executive Mole Valley District Council & Strategic Director, Surrey County Council
Louise	Round	Chief Executive, Tandridge District Council
Kamini	Sanghani	Partnerships Director, Kent Surrey & Sussex Community Rehabilitation Company
Dave	Sergeant	Strategic Director - Adult Social Care, Surrey County Council
Roberto	Tambini	Chief Executive, Spelthorne Borough Council
Richard	Walsh	Councillor, Localities and Community Wellbeing, Surrey County Council
Karen	Whelan	Chief Executive, Surrey Heath Borough Council

This page is intentionally left blank